DIDs (Inbound voice)

With DIDs or Local numbers (also known as DDIs, geographical and virtual numbers), you are able to enter new markets and create new opportunities. With numbers available in over 145 countries worldwide, Telserv can help give your company the appearance of a local (in-country) office, without the expense.

Through our own infrastructure, Telserv can establish your local numbers using voice over IP (VoIP) or the public switched telephone network (PSTN) and configure them to ring to your PBX, landline phone or mobile phone – anywhere in the world.


If you are interested in using our DID services, please contact our Sales Office for the details.

"Telserv enabled us to expand our portfolio instantly and win additional business"
Incumbent - Asian market

Check our DID coverage here

Consult our overview to see which countries Telserv covers for DID numbers. Please contact us for more information or if the country you are looking for is not listed.

Albania Albania
Algeria Algeria
Angola Angola
Argentina Argentina
Australia Australia
Austria Austria
Bahrain Bahrain
Bangladesh Bangladesh
Barbados Barbados
Belgium Belgium
Benin Benin
Bolivia, Plurinational State of Bolivia, Plurinational State of
Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina
Brazil Brazil
Bulgaria Bulgaria
Burkina Faso Burkina Faso
Cambodia Cambodia
Cameroon Cameroon
Canada Canada
Cayman Islands Cayman Islands
Chile Chile
China China
Colombia Colombia
Congo, The Democratic Republic of the Congo, The Democratic Republic of the
Costa Rica Costa Rica
Côte d'Ivoire Côte d'Ivoire
Croatia Croatia
Curaçao Curaçao
Cyprus Cyprus
Czech Republic Czech Republic
Denmark Denmark
Dominican Republic Dominican Republic
Egypt Egypt
El Salvador El Salvador
Estonia Estonia
Finland Finland
France France
Georgia Georgia
Germany Germany
Ghana Ghana
Greece Greece
Grenada Grenada
Guatemala Guatemala
Honduras Honduras
Hong Kong Hong Kong
Hungary Hungary
Iceland Iceland
India India
Indonesia Indonesia
Ireland Ireland
Israel Israel
Italy Italy
Jamaica Jamaica
Japan Japan
Jordan Jordan
Kazakhstan Kazakhstan
Kenya Kenya
Korea, Republic of Korea, Republic of
Kuwait Kuwait
Kyrgyzstan Kyrgyzstan
Latvia Latvia
Lithuania Lithuania
Luxembourg Luxembourg
Macao Macao
Macedonia, Republic of Macedonia, Republic of
Madagascar Madagascar
Malaysia Malaysia
Mali Mali
Malta Malta
Mexico Mexico
Moldova, Republic of Moldova, Republic of
Montenegro Montenegro
Morocco Morocco
Myanmar Myanmar
Netherlands Netherlands
New Zealand New Zealand
Norway Norway
Pakistan Pakistan
Panama Panama
Paraguay Paraguay
Peru Peru
Philippines Philippines
Poland Poland
Portugal Portugal
Puerto Rico Puerto Rico
Qatar Qatar
Romania Romania
Russian Federation Russian Federation
Serbia Serbia
Seychelles Seychelles
Singapore Singapore
Slovakia Slovakia
Slovenia Slovenia
South Africa South Africa
Spain Spain
Sri Lanka Sri Lanka
Sudan Sudan
Sweden Sweden
Switzerland Switzerland
Taiwan Taiwan
Thailand Thailand
Trinidad and Tobago Trinidad and Tobago
Tunisia Tunisia
Turkey Turkey
Uganda Uganda
Ukraine Ukraine
United Kingdom United Kingdom
United States United States
Uruguay Uruguay
Uzbekistan Uzbekistan
Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of
Viet Nam Viet Nam
Zimbabwe Zimbabwe
Show all