UIFN - Universal International Toll-Free Numbers

Universal International Toll-Free numbers are also known as UIFN, 00800 numbers, Universal International Freephone, Universal International Freephone Numbers.

A UIFN number is a single phone number that can be dialled across multiple countries, free of charge for the caller, so a UIFN allows your business to build an international presence.

A UIFN number enables you to advertise one global number rather than having individual numbers per country. One number is activated to receive calls from the required destination, you can choose for where you use your universal phone number in our global coverage overview.

Having one UIFN means an improved customer experience as they benefit from only needing to call one standalone global free phone number as opposed to multiple numbers.


If you are interested in using our UIFN services, please contact our Sales Office for the details.

"Telserv enabled us to expand our portfolio instantly and win additional business"
Incumbent - Asian market

Check our UIFN coverage here

Consult our coverage overview to see in which countries we offer these numbers. Please contact us for more information or if the country you are looking for is not listed.

Argentina Argentina
Australia Australia
Austria Austria
Belarus Belarus
Belgium Belgium
Brazil Brazil
Bulgaria Bulgaria
Canada Canada
China China
Colombia Colombia
Croatia Croatia
Cyprus Cyprus
Czech Republic Czech Republic
Denmark Denmark
Estonia Estonia
Finland Finland
France France
French Guiana French Guiana
Germany Germany
Greece Greece
Guadeloupe Guadeloupe
Guam Guam
Hong Kong Hong Kong
Hungary Hungary
Iceland Iceland
Ireland Ireland
Israel Israel
Italy Italy
Japan Japan
Korea, Republic of Korea, Republic of
Latvia Latvia
Lithuania Lithuania
Luxembourg Luxembourg
Macao Macao
Macedonia, Republic of Macedonia, Republic of
Malaysia Malaysia
Malta Malta
Martinique Martinique
Mayotte Mayotte
Moldova, Republic of Moldova, Republic of
Netherlands Netherlands
New Zealand New Zealand
Norway Norway
Peru Peru
Philippines Philippines
Poland Poland
Portugal Portugal
Romania Romania
Russian Federation Russian Federation
Singapore Singapore
Slovakia Slovakia
Slovenia Slovenia
South Africa South Africa
Spain Spain
Sri Lanka Sri Lanka
Sweden Sweden
Switzerland Switzerland
Taiwan Taiwan
Thailand Thailand
Turkey Turkey
United Kingdom United Kingdom
United States United States
Uruguay Uruguay
Uzbekistan Uzbekistan
Show all