Two Way Voice numbers (Unified Communications)

Unified Communication numbers or two-way voice offers you the ability to make local and international calls, have access to emergency services and number portability.

Telserv offers you the possibility to be connected to a single fully-compliant vendor through a single SIP connection into our Global Voice Network. With Telserv there is no need for country-specific configurations.

Telserv offers you the ability to fully replicate the voice functionality of PSTN through its Cloud platform

Check out our coverage below for the latest availability of our services and features.

If you are interested in using our UC (Two Way Voice) services, please contact our Sales Office for the details.

"Our services reach more than 200,000 SMBs and Enterprises via our extensive channel partner network. Together iBasis and Telserv offered us the perfect mix in terms of scale, speed and quality to meet our dynamic growth and strategic initiatives in the programmable telco space."
David Walsh, CEO - Voip Innovations

Check out our UC numbers (Two Way Voice) coverage below

Consult our overview to see which countries Telserv covers for DID numbers. Please contact us for more information or if the country you are looking for is not listed.

Argentina Argentina 5
Australia Australia 5
Austria Austria
Belgium Belgium
Brazil Brazil
Bulgaria Bulgaria
Canada Canada
Chile Chile
Colombia Colombia 5
Costa Rica Costa Rica
Croatia Croatia 5
Czech Republic Czech Republic
Denmark Denmark
El Salvador El Salvador 5
Finland Finland
France France
Germany Germany
Greece Greece
Guatemala Guatemala 5
Hong Kong Hong Kong
Hungary Hungary
Indonesia Indonesia
Ireland Ireland
Israel Israel
Italy Italy
Latvia Latvia
Lithuania Lithuania
Luxembourg Luxembourg
Mexico Mexico
Netherlands Netherlands
New Zealand New Zealand 5
Nicaragua Nicaragua 5
Norway Norway
Panama Panama 5
Peru Peru 5
Poland Poland
Portugal Portugal
Puerto Rico Puerto Rico 5
Romania Romania
Russian Federation Russian Federation
Singapore Singapore
South Africa South Africa 5
Spain Spain
Sweden Sweden
Switzerland Switzerland 5
United Kingdom United Kingdom
United States United States
  • 5 Available soon!
Show all